2018 Term Dates

Please note that these dates are now confirmed

  • Tuesday January 2 - Teacher only day
  • Wednesday January 3 - Centre opens
  • Monday January 15 to Tuesday 16 - Closed for Pongal
  • Friday January 26 - Closed for Republic Day
  • Friday March 30 - Closed for Good Friday
  • Monday May 1 - Closed for May day
  • Monday June 1 to Friday July 6 - Summer vacation, centre closed
  • Monday July 9 - Centre re-opens
  • Wednesday August 15 - Closed for Independence day
  • Wednesday August 22 - Closed for Bakrid
  • Thursday September 13 - Closed for Ganesh Chathurthi
  • Tuesday October 2 - Closed for Gandhi Jayathi
  • Thursday October 18 to Friday 19- Closed for Dusshera
  • Tuesday November 6 to Wednesday 7 - Closed for Diwali
  • Friday December 21 - Last day of year, centre closes for Christmas break